Skip to content

Our Account Team

Meet The Team



Kapil Morjaria

0467 654 889

03 9063 5399

kapil.morjaria@cenitex.vic.gov.au


Department of Transport and Planning (DTP)
Safe Transport Victoria (ST Vic)

Tim Fitzsimons

0406 098 039

03 8688 1004

tim.fitzsimons@cenitex.vic.gov.au


Department of Health (DH)
Department of Families, Fairness and Housing (DFFH)

Ashlie Percival

0419 126 549

03 9907 0125

ashlie.percival@cenitex.vic.gov.au


Department of Premier and Cabinet (DPC)
Department of Treasury and Finance (DTF)
Department of Government Services (DGS)

Matt Treloar

0424 307 505

03 8688 1282

matt.treloar@cenitex.vic.gov.au


Department of Justice and Community Safety (DJCS)
Court Services Victoria (CSV)
Environment Protection Agency (EPA)

Adrian Ng

0404 882 959

03 9063 5045

adrian.ng@cenitex.vic.gov.au


Department of Energy, Environment and Climate Action (DEECA)
Department of Jobs, Skills, Industry and Regions (DJSIR)

Chris Sinopidis

0477 394 933

03 8688 8148

chris.sinopidis@cenitex.vic.gov.au


VicForests (VF)
Forensicare
Department of Education (DE)
Public Records Office Victoria (PROV)
Victorian Public Sector Commission (VPSC)

Bill Tsiakos

0437 158 336

03 9063 5096

bill.tsiakos@cenitex.vic.gov.au


New customer departments and agencies